hello@littleswimcompany.co.uk
Vic 07855 805940
Helen 07968 914013

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023 (Our Pool 14 weeks – Cheddar Woods 13 weeks)

Our Pool & Cheddar Woods – Monday 4 September through to Saturday 16 December inclusive.

Our Pool – No classes in October half term between Sunday October 22 and Sunday 29 October.

Cheddar Woods – No classes in October half term for 2 weeks between Sunday October 22 and Sunday 5 November.

Spring Term 2024 (Our Pool 12 weeks – Cheddar Woods 10 weeks)

Our Pool Wednesday 3 January through to Wednesday 27 March
Cheddar Woods Tuesday 9 January through to Wednesday 20 March

Our Pool – No classes in February half term between Sunday 11 February and Sunday 18 February.

Cheddar Woods – No classes in February half term between Sunday 11 February and Sunday 18 February.

Summer Term 2024 (13 weeks except Monday 12 weeks due to May bank holiday)

Our Pool & Cheddar Woods – Monday 15 April through to Saturday 20 July inclusive.

No classes on Monday 6th May
No classes in May half term between Sunday 26 May and Sunday 2 June